HOME
> Contact > Distributors > Life Simulation Models

Distributors

world map Europe Asia Russia Middle East Oceania Africa South and Central America North America

 
ASIA
China
Bejing Jinghua Ailan Technology Co., Ltd. E-mail: taiyang00112@126.com
Hong Kong
The Industrial Promoting Co., Ltd. URL: www.inprom.com.hk
E-mail: marketing@inprom.com.hk
India
BR Biomedicals Pvt. Ltd. URL: www.brbiomedicals.com
E-mail: brbiomed@usa.net
Indonesia
P.T. Global Jaya Medika E-mail: info@gjm.co.id
Korea
Iljin Scientific Inc. URL: www.simulator.co.kr
E-mail: iljin@simulator.co.kr
Malaysia
Insan Saintifik Sdn Bhd URL: www.insansaintifik.com
E-mail: azahar@insansaintifik.com
Medident Equipment & Supplies E-mail: chgckg@gmail.com
Taiwan
Foremost Scientific Corporation Ltd E-mail: fmostsci@ms31.hinet.net
Thailand
Four D E.M.Co.,Ltd. URL: www.fourd-simulator.com
E-mail: fourd01@yahoo.com
Vietnam
QCL Production - Trading Co.,Ltd. E-mail: linh@qcl.com.vn
EUROPE
Belgium
Medical Education b.v.b.a. URL: www.medical-education.be
E-mail: info@medical-education.be
Czech Republic
Medim spol. s r.o . URL: www.medim.info
E-mail: medim@medim.info
Denmark
Scandidact Aps URL: www.scandidact.dk
E-mail: info@scandidact.dk
France
Medicalem s.a.r.l URL: www.medicalem.com
E-mail: medicalem@orange.fr
Germany
Erler-Zimmer GmbH & Co. KG URL: erler-zimmer.de
E-mail: info@erler-zimmer.de
Hungary
Speeding Kft. URL: www.speeding.hu
E-mail: info@speeding.hu
Italy
La Nuova Didattica s.r.l URL: UNDER CONSTRUCTION
E-mail: info@lanuovadidattica.it
Netherlands
Skills Meducation B.V. URL: www.skills-meducation.com
E-mail: info@skills-meducation.com
Poland
Medline Ltd. URL: www.medline.pl
E-mail: medline@medline.pl
Romania
Tehnoplus Medical SRL URL: www.tehnoplus.ro
E-mail: tehnoplus@tehnoplus.ro
Slovenia
Medival d.o.o URL: www.medival.net
E-mail: info@medival.net
Spain
Medical Simulator URL: www.medical-simulator.com
E-mail: info@medical-simulator.com
Sweden
AB K Waldemar Larsson URL: waldemarlarsson.se
E-mail: christer.borgman@gmail.com
Turkey
Medi Servis Ltd URL: www.mediservis.com
E-mail: info@mediservis.com
UK
Adam, Rouilly Limited URL: www.adam-rouilly.co.uk
E-mail: sales@adam-rouilly.co.uk
RUSSIA
Russia
Altamedica URL: www.altamedica.ru
GEOTAR-Media URL: www.geotar.ru
Email: info@geotar.ru
NORTH AMERICA
USA
Anatomical Worldwide URL: www.anatomywarehouse.com
E-mail: support@anatomywarehouse.com
Nasco URL: www.enasco.com/healthcare
E-mail: custserv@eNasco.com
WorldPoint URL: www.eworldpoint.com
E-mail: customerservice@eworldpoint.com
Canada
Innomes Enterprises Inc. URL: www.innomes.com
E-mail: sales@innomes.com
SOUTH AND CENTRAL AMERICA
Argentina
WorldPoint (Latin America office) URL: www.eworldpoint.com
E-mail: customerservicear@eworldpoint.com
Brazil
Civiam Comercio importacao E Exportacao Ltda. URL: www.civiam.com.br
E-mail: civiam@civiam.com.br
Mexico
Aramed y Laboratorio S.A. de C.V. URL: www.aramedylaboratorio.com
E-mail: aramed_laboratorio@yahoo.com.mx
TAQ Sistemas Medicos, S.A. de C.V. URL: www.taq.com.mx
E-mail: info@taq.com.mx
WorldPoint (Mexico office) URL: mexico.eworldpoint.com
E-mail: customerservicemx@eworldpoint.com
OCEANIA
Australia
Abacus ALS URL: www.abacus-als.com
E-mail: info@abacus-als.com
Southern Biological URL: www.southernbiological.com
E-mail: sales@southernbiological.com
MIDDLE EAST
Iran
Verton Co., Ltd. URL: verton.ir
E-mail: info@vertonco.com
Saudi Arabia
Salim Ahmed Buqshan & His Partner Trading Co.Ltd. E-mail: mediquip@saudionline.com.sa
UAE
Towers Trading Establishment URL: www.towerscollection.com
E-mail: ttest@emirates.net.ae
AFRICA
Egypt
Sim Era URL: www.sim-era.com
E-mail: info@sim-era.com
South Africa
Live Wire Learning Pty Ltd. RL: www.livewirelearning.com
E-mail: cliff@livewirelearning.com